Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Work Session Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:30am jenny_hunter
Joint Meeting Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting & Community Input Session Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting & Community Input Session Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Planning Work Session Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:30pm jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 2) Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 1) Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session & Regular Meeting Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session & Regular Meeting Monday, August 15, 2016 - 4:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 18, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, July 18, 2016 - 4:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter

Pages