Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Monday, April 7, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 17, 2008 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 3, 2008 - 8:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Friday, February 29, 2008 - 8:00am Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, February 19, 2008 - 11:45am Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 18, 2008 - 4:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 4, 2008 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, January 14, 2008 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 19, 2007 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 15, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Monday, October 8, 2007 - 1:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, October 4, 2007 - 3:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 17, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 20, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Monday, July 23, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 16, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 18, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 4, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 21, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 7, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Joint Meeting - Board of Education & Board of Commissioners Tuesday, April 3, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 2, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 19, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Joint Meeting - Board of Education & Board of Commissioners Thursday, March 8, 2007 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 5, 2007 - 8:00pm Migration
Retreat Monday, February 5, 2007 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, January 15, 2007 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 11, 2006 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 20, 2006 - 8:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 16, 2006 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages