Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 20, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Monday, July 30, 2012 - 8:00am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 16, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 18, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 4, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 21, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 7, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 23, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 2, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 19, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 5, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 20, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
School Facility Tour Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 7:45am Migration
School Facility Tour Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 7:45am Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 6, 2012 - 5:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 11:45am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, January 23, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 12, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 12:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, November 21, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 11:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 24, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 19, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 15, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Monday, August 1, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 18, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 20, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 6, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages