Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Work Session & Business Meeting Monday, May 20, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 6, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting / Work Session Monday, April 15, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, March 18, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Special Called Budget Work Session Monday, March 11, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Joint Meeting w/Board of Commissioners Monday, March 4, 2024 - 4:00pm jenny_hunter
Special Called Meeting & Work Session Monday, February 19, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, February 5, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting / Work Session Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, December 18, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, December 4, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, November 20, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, November 6, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, October 16, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 2, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 18, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Called Meeting Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 21, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 7, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 24, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Called Meeting Monday, June 26, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 19, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Called Meeting Thursday, May 25, 2023 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 15, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Closed Session Meeting Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 9:00am jenny_hunter
Closed Session Meeting Friday, May 5, 2023 - 9:45am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter

Pages