Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Monday, June 20, 2022 - 4:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 6, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 12:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 16, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 5:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, May 2, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, April 4, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 2) Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, March 21, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 1) Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, March 7, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Closed Session Meeting Monday, February 28, 2022 - 5:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, February 21, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 4:00pm jenny_hunter
Planning/Work Session Monday, February 7, 2022 - 5:30pm jenny_hunter
Joint Meeting Monday, January 31, 2022 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting (rescheduled from 1/18/22) Monday, January 24, 2022 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 1:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, December 20, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 5:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, November 15, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 18, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 20, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Emergency Meeting Friday, August 27, 2021 - 12:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 16, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 2, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 19, 2021 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter

Pages