Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Monday, May 2, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 2) Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
School Facility Tours (Day 1) Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:45am jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, February 1, 2016 - 4:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Special Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 11:00am jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Monday, November 9, 2015 - 12:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Work Session Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:00pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, August 17, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, July 20, 2015 - 6:30pm jenny_hunter
Regular Meeting Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 4, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 1:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Budget Workshop Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages